Shoe haul!

Winter is coming, which means boots season is almost upon us. I like boot season. Throw on some tights, a jumper dress and some boots and you are good to go!

I already have a decent collection of winter boots, so I haven’t bought many so far. I only picked these two pairs up on my last trip to Primark.

IMG_2382.PNG

IMG_2383.PNG

I have also wanted a pair of white converse chucks for a while now. My friend had mentioned that she wanted to go to the Zweibrucken outlet in Germany, so I thought it was the perfect opportunity to try and procure a pair.

Sadly, I didn’t see the ones I wanted, but I did get a few that caught my eye in the shop. I have super small feet, so it meant I could take advantage of the kids section which I where I found these. This also meant that I got them a lot cheaper than I would have in the adult section….result!

IMG_2379.PNG

IMG_2380.PNG

IMG_2384.PNG

2 thoughts on “Shoe haul!

Leave a Reply

