Trip to Croatia (part 2)

Whilst in Croatia, my friends and I went to the Plitvice national park.  It was about 3.5 hours drive away from Pula, but in my opinion it is well worth the trip.  If you’re ever in Croatia and want to be in awe of mother nature, I highly recommend that you go and visit this place.  It is absolutely breathtaking.

Here are some photos I took whilst I was there.  I did get a bit snap happy and took a lot of photos, but it’s hard not to when all you see around is beautiful scenery and things you want to capture and admire later on film.

If you want to see more photos from our trip, head over to my friend Beerfoodie’s blog.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

