This one is dedicated to my heels

Technically it’s not just my heels.  There are a few wedges included too, but as there wasn’t enough to show them on their own.  I figured I should just include them here.

This is the second part of my shoe collection.  These are a mix of designer and high street.  Some are more loved (and worn) than others.  Well actually I love them all.  I wouldn’t own them otherwise.

You will notice that there aren’t that many strappy sandals.  There is a reason for that….I’m not a fan of them on me.  I prefer peep toes and closed toe shoes.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

2 thoughts on “This one is dedicated to my heels

Leave a Reply

