My experience of the 30 day fit app

20140321-125152.jpg

I found this app by accident. I was searching for an app to keep track of my 30 day squat challenge and came across this. It is free, so I thought why not try it?!

I just wanted something that I could do quickly, and would get the heart going a little. This did just that. You start off fairly simple only doing 10 squats. However, by day 30, this app will have you doing 100 squats.

What I like about it is that I get a daily reminder and there is a photo which shows the technique for the squat you do.

I have now completed the 30 days and would definitely recommend it. I can definitely see the improvement in my stamina. If you had asked me on day 1 if I thought I could do 100 squats without stopping to catch my breath, the answer would have been a “hell no “. Now I know i most definitely can!

Leave a Reply

