Boohoo.com haul

I decided that this winter the theme of my clothing attire will be comfortable.  It was with that in mind that I decided I really should invest in some leggings.  I looked at a few sites but none had what i was looking for.

I decided to have a look at boohoo and that is when I found these bargains.  That entire lot cost me 40 euros which included the delivery costs.  Not bad at all!

I wasn’t expecting top quality from them for the prices I paid…I’ve been stung by boohoo quality before.  I bought them because I figured even if they weren’t that thick, I could always double up the layer by wearing them with with thick tights underneath.  However, I was pleasantly surprised.  They are actually decent quality.  Some are thicker than others but none were so think that they went see through when you wore them.  Good job boohoo!

20131201-202326.jpg

20131201-202310.jpg

Leave a Reply

