Halloween costume idea – Poison Ivy

If you know me, you know that I am not a big fan of fancy dress. If I dress up, I prefer understated to the all the way out there costumes. It is with that in mind that I came up with this costume idea for my Halloween outfit this year.

The hair

The makeup

For the makeup I will be doing, check out this Youtube video from Bekieskye.

The outfit

Dress from asos

Bottle green tights. You can purchase cheaply on ebay.

The finishing touches

Headband

4 thoughts on “Halloween costume idea – Poison Ivy

  1. What a great article! We have put together all of the Poison Ivy Costume ideas and accessories from around the internet onto one website. Your readers can find everything they need at Poison Ivy Costume. I thought this would be a neat addition to your post for your readers to easily find the costumes you talk about.

Leave a Reply

