This one is dedicated to my flat shoes

If you don’t know by now, I sort of have a thing about shoes.  I would say that in terms of fashion, that is the thing that gets me the most excited.  To me, the shoes make an outfit.  In fact when I plan my outfit, I plan feet up.  I wouldn’t say I have an obscene collection of shoes.  I am probably biased on this point though, because in my opinion you can never have too many shoes…NEVER!!!

I’m digressing a bit…back to the point of this post.  I love watching those shoe collection videos on Youtube.  I was inspired by these videos to share my shoe collection with you.  Seeing as there are a few, I thought I would split it into a mini-series, instead of overloading you with lots and lots of photos.  Let’s get started…..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

