Primark haul

My Friend and I went to Primark today in Saarbrucken.  Saarbrucken is approximately a 1 hour 20 min drive from Luxembourg.  I always look forward to this trip because it means cheap shopping and a Starbucks frapuccino as a reward for a hard day’s shopping.

I was very impressed with myself!  I only spent around 70 euros which is amazing for Primark.  Whenever I go in, I always end up spending more than I intended because it is so cheap and I end up getting a bit excited and putting everything in my basket.  I purchased….

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Not bad for 70 Euros!

2 thoughts on “Primark haul

Leave a Reply

