My current favourite nail polishes

I have a lot of polishes.  I think after shoes they are my favourite obsession.  At the moment this is my collection as it stands, I think last time I checked there was about 80.

image

 

I have recently discovered the China Glaze brand and I have to say that they are fast becoming my favourites.  They are definitely the best quality polishes I have.  They usually last at least 5 days before they start chipping and they go on very well.

I only have 10 at the moment but I will definitely be getting more.  In case you’re wondering where I buy them, I get them from here.  They do international shipping, which is also awesome.

These are the ones I own.  The last three are from their normal range and the rest are from the “Hunger Games collection”.  These are also my current favourite polishes to use.  They are always the first ones I reach for.

image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image

Leave a Reply

