Cri de Coeur

I just found the most awesome site!  It’s for the ethical shopper who wants to still look pretty and have nice shoes, handbags and jewellery (still in the works at this time).

It’s called Cri de Coeur and the shoes are so pretty.  I have already seen a few on there that I wouldn’t mind having in my wardrobe.  Shame it’s so pricey :(.  The pieces are nice though and are the sort of things that would be in fashion season after season.  So worth the investment I think.

These are my lusts from that site.
Leave a Reply

