I can’t stop thinking about those shoes

I popped into this little shop yesterday because a lovely pair of wedges were calling me from the other side of the mall.  It’s a shop that I’d never noticed before but will be visiting again because they had some gorgeous shoes in.


There was one teal pair of wedges in particular that I fell in love with.  They looked like this but teal.  They felt so comfy on my feet too!





I thought maybe I could find something similar on ebay for less but so far I have not managed to.  I guess this means I’ll be going back to get these shoes.  Let’s hope they’re still there on payday!
 

It’s not like I need more shoes.  I only just bought these last weekend :).  They’re from one of my favourite brands – Rocket dog.  I love them because they’re so comfy.


Leave a Reply

